Part 3

41. Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance? Well, maybe.

42. If your being extremely quiet what does it mean? I'm tired and don't feel like talking.

43. Do you smile at strangers? The best thing I know.

44. Trip to outer space or bottom of the ocean? Outer space, I hate being in water...

45. What makes you get out of bed in the morning? School... if not, I'm back in bed.

46. What are you paranoid about? People staring at what I'm doing.

47. Have you ever been high? I'm aaaaalways high.

48. Have you ever been drunk? Nah.

49. Have you done anything recently that you hope nobody finds out about? Noooo.

50. What was the colour of the last hoodie you wore? Black.

51. Ever wished you were someone else? Sometimes.

52. One thing you wish you could change about yourself? That I could have more thoughts.

53. Favourite makeup brand? Don't have one.

54. Favourite store? Maybe H&M.

55. Favourite blog? ebbazingmark.se

56. Favourite colour? All shades of blue.

57. Favourite food? Chineseeeee.

58. Last thing you ate? Hamburger.

59. First thing you ate this morning? Toasted bread with butter.

60. Ever won a competition? For what? Nothing special.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


LOVINGCLOUD.BLOGG.SE